MBK Staff



MBK Headquarters
710 Avignon Dr.
Ridgeland, MS 39157





Dr. June Gipson President/CEO 113 jgipson@mbk-inc.org
Dr. DeMarc Hickson COO 115 dhickson@mbk-inc.org
Tonya Adams CFO 125 tadams@mbk-inc.org
April Bynum Human Resource Manager 124 abynum@mbk-inc.org
Rashina Lewis Office Manager 100 rlewis@mbk-inc.org
Samuel Duncan IT Specialist 104 sduncan@mbk-inc.org
Nakeitra Hill Burse Director of the Center for Community-Based Programs 108 nhill@mbk-inc.org
Antwan Nicholson Training Program Manager 107 anicholson@mbk-inc.org
Krystal Phillips, MPA ACA Training/Outreach Specialist 122 kphillips@mbk-inc.org
Dennis McDonald Project Coordinator 120 dmcdonald@mbk-inc.org
Gerald Gibson Project Coordinator 106 ggibson@mbk-inc.org
T’Juan Rucker Prevention Program Manager 101 trucker@mbk-inc.org
Cedric Sturdevant Project Coordinator 102 csturdevant@mbk-inc.org
Jennifer White ACA Training/Outreach Specialist 121 jwhite@mbk-inc.org
Jeffrey Turner Project Coordinator 123 jturner@mbk-inc.org
Noelle Waters Outreach Worker 111 nwaters@mbk-inc.org

Center for Research, Evaluation and Environmental Policy Change
510 George Street Suite 100
Jackson, MS 39202

Angela Johnson, MPPA Director 103 ajohnson@mbk-inc.org
Melody Wright Office Manager & Data Entry 100 mwright@mbk-inc.org
Deja Abdul-Haqq Environmental and Policy Change Manager 108 dabdulhaqq@mbk-inc.org
Shamir Lee Gates Regional Project Coordinator 104 slee@mbk-inc.org
LaDaryl Watkins Regional Project Coordinator 102 lwatkins@mbk-inc.org
Will Johnson Clinical/Behavioral Research & Evaluation Coordinator 103 wjohnson@mbk-inc.org
Marreo McDonald Grants Management Specialist 114 mmcdonald@mbk-inc.org
Cordarian Draper Outreach Specialist 104 cdraper@mbk-inc.org
Nikendrick Sturdevant Research Assistant 104 nsturdevant@mbk-inc.org
Nhan Truong, PhD Research Scientist 105 ntruong@mbk-inc.org
Henry Fuller, MURP Regional Project Coordinator 113 hfuller@mbk-inc.org
Terricha Phillips, MA Communications Manager 106 tphillips@mbk-inc.org

South Mississippi Offices
Mississippi Gulf Coast

Joseph Lindsey South Mississippi Program Manager, MS Gulf Coast Office jlindsey@mbk-inc.org
Christopher Barnes Outreach Worker, Hattiesburg cbarnes@mbk-inc.org
Breon Calloway Outreach Worker, MS Gulf Coast Office bcalloway@mbk-inc.org
Delvecchio McPherson Office Manager, MS Gulf Coast Office dmcpherson@mbk-inc.org

Open Arms Healthcare Center
500 E. Woodrow Wilson Ave. Suite M
Jackson, MS 39216-4538

June Gipson, PhD President/CEO Located at HQ jgipson@oahcc.org
Dr. Leandro Mena Medical Director 304 lmena@oahcc.org
Theresa Dudley-Hayes Nurse 305 tdudleyhayes@oahcc.org
Yanitra Hayes Billing Specialist 305 yhayes@oahcc.org
Atiya Harris Case Manager aharris@oahcc.org
Sonja Delaware Case Manager 301 sdelaware@oahcc.org
Cassandra Kingston Nurse 305 ckingston@oahcc.org
Dr. Kerry Johnson Mental Health Counselor 303 kjohnson@oahcc.org
Angel Crider Front Desk/Receptionist 1 acrider@oahcc.org
Montrell Dale Food Pantry Manager mdale@oahcc.org
Jackie Simpson Nurse Practitioner/Clinical Supervisor 305 jsimpson@oahcc.org
Charlotte Norwood Patient Navigator cnorwood@oahcc.org
Monica Smith Phlebotomist 302 msmith@oahcc.org